Application

Forum rules
- This is to apply for basic admin on the Deathrun Server.
- Make sure you have fully read the "[MUST READ] Admin Requirements" post first, before applying for admin.
Demon
Server Admin

Application

Post by Demon » Wed Apr 17, 2013 3:19 pm

Admin Application
Steam/In-game Name: [GR]DemonX
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:53754227
Have a microphone: Yes
Have you been admin on other servers: I have been an admin on many servers including this one.
Why you should be admin: I want to prove to you I can be a responsible admin like I always wanted to be. I am one of the most active players lately and I think the admin team needs more support from people to be able to resolve any existing problems in game. I want to be an admin because I feel like I can help more because of my activity, I know I had many chances in the past and I regret that I have behaved in an unacceptable way towards players and other admins, I would like to apologise for my past behaviour as an admin on the server and ask for one last chance. I know I can succeed in becoming a successful admin, I can prove it by my maturity, activity and fairness towards players. Honestly I know most of the current admins and players will feel like saying no due to my behaviour in the past but I can prove to you I can be one of the most responsible admins this server have ever seen.
This is why I want to become an admin, to bring justice and fairness into our servers. I know I said this many times in many of my applications, but this I do mean it and there will be a change for the better sooner or later I will accomplish what I came here for.
Additional Comments (optional): Thank you for taking time reading this, I hope I persuaded you into using your thinking boxes. :D

Peter Brev

Re: Application

Post by Peter Brev » Wed Apr 17, 2013 3:21 pm

I vote yes but you promise me 1 thing is to stop randomly using commands for no apparent reasons.