Forum rules
- Ask questions about or share code from languages other than Source Engine scripting.
- Start new topic titles with the code language in brackets (i.e. [C#], [C++], [PHP], etc.)
killman2639
Former Server Admin
Posts: 292 Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:41 pm
Post
by killman2639 » Wed Jul 27, 2011 12:45 am
Hey guys here is a nubish example for a Win32 Console Application, will act like an "ant virus" but its just a prank. Code:
Code: Select all
#include <iostream>
#include <conio.h>
using namespace std;
int main () {
Scan:
cout << "Welcome do you wish to scan your pc now? (Y/N)" << endl;
char cResponse;
cin >> cResponse;
if(cResponse == 'y') {
cout << "Scan is starting..." << endl;
int i;
for(i = 0; i < 10000; i++) {
cout << "Virus encounted: " << i << endl;
}
cout << "Start clean up?" << endl;
_getch();
do {
cout << "ERROR FOUND PLEASE SHUT DOWN YOUR PC... WINDOWS FAILING AHHH" << endl;
}while(i == 10000);
} else if (cResponse == 'n') {
cout << "Fuck you :)" << endl;
_getch();
return 0;
} else {
cout << "Fucking Nigger i told you Y/N not any other char" << endl;
goto Scan;
}
return 0;
}
Hi, I'm Reloaded. :)
Code: Select all
[GR|CMX] Reelawded | Reloaded : hi, im black
[GR|CMX] Reelawded | Reloaded : shit
Disconnect: being black.
Disconnect: being black.
r0aringdrag0n
250+ Posts
Posts: 367 Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 4:26 pm
Post
by r0aringdrag0n » Thu Jul 28, 2011 10:20 am
u gotta make it so it has a GUI, otherwise people would think "What bullshitty Anti-Virus doesn't have a screen thingy with awesome drawings!?!?"
killman2639
Former Server Admin
Posts: 292 Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2010 8:41 pm
Post
by killman2639 » Thu Jul 28, 2011 6:57 pm
r0aringdrag0n wrote: u gotta make it so it has a GUI, otherwise people would think "What bullshitty Anti-Virus doesn't have a screen thingy with awesome drawings!?!?"
Would have to use Win32 Application wich is "hard" and takes time
Hi, I'm Reloaded. :)
Code: Select all
[GR|CMX] Reelawded | Reloaded : hi, im black
[GR|CMX] Reelawded | Reloaded : shit
Disconnect: being black.
Disconnect: being black.
Motherfat
100+ Posts
Posts: 127 Joined: Thu Jul 22, 2010 2:29 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Post
by Motherfat » Thu Jul 28, 2011 8:10 pm
Try using msdn creating win32 based and then start changing some shit
Cabal Shall Rise Again