[GR|CMX|A]Light Zer0{A}

Forum rules
Some form of proof must be provided or your report will not be considered.
swagga4life
25+ Posts
25+ Posts

[GR|CMX|A]Light Zer0{A}

Post by swagga4life » Sat Dec 08, 2012 6:49 pm

I was banned for using a downloaded script??? lol wtf?

I looked on the rules and this is not a rule yet he said if I used a downloaded script Id be banned.....

If this is actually a rule.... how stupid.... Im totally new to this server and I have no clue what im doing so ofc im going to google hl2 dm scripts and use them... I wanted to make big nuke explosions, fireworks n stuff..... how do you expect to get players in here?
Last edited by Anonymous on Sat Dec 08, 2012 6:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Demon
Server Admin

Re: [GR|CMX|A]Light Zer0{A}

Post by Demon » Sat Dec 08, 2012 6:54 pm

See this guys is just making pointless topics.
Ignore him and his topics.
No downloaded scripts allowed... noobs only do that.

awesomedude
Former Server Admin

Post by awesomedude » Sat Dec 08, 2012 7:04 pm

Demon wrote:See this guys is just making pointless topics.
Actually the rules doesn't mention anything about downloaded scripts. At least they didn't the last time i checked.
Shit happens

Nicdel
Server Admin

Post by Nicdel » Sat Dec 08, 2012 7:05 pm

awesomedude wrote:
Actually the rules doesn't mention anything about downloaded scripts. At least they didn't the last time i checked.
Invisible rules ftw
Ingame: -[SaD]- Nico

po0ka
Former Server Admin

Post by po0ka » Sat Dec 08, 2012 7:42 pm

Common sense rules, no need of yelling to see a carved rule on stone and throw it at faces of who ask...

And anyway, i saw nuke, and firework... so... hum.
Keep in mind that what i say is not static, it is dynamic.
Years, months, weeks, and days after i say something, i can say the opposite.

awesomedude
Former Server Admin

Post by awesomedude » Sat Dec 08, 2012 8:23 pm

Nicdel wrote: