hdr

Locked
User avatar
Xseba360
Server Admin
Posts: 1663
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:26 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:

hdr

Post by Xseba360 »

yo dawg so i herd people bitch about maps being compiled with hdr so i was like yo dawg gtfo
http://scr.hu/2y3/7w6bq
Demon
Server Admin
Posts: 3161
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 6:30 am

Re: hdr

Post by Demon »

xD.
I use a console command I think it's
hdr_level 0
I think...
User avatar
Xseba360
Server Admin
Posts: 1663
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:26 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: hdr

Post by Xseba360 »

Demon wrote:xD.
I use a console command I think it's
mat_hdr_level 0
I think...
works the same.
User avatar
ant_8490
Site Admin
Posts: 4388
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 3:20 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Re: hdr

Post by ant_8490 »

Xseba360 wrote:
Demon wrote:xD.
I use a console command I think it's
mat_hdr_level 0
I think...
works the same.
OMG buttons trigger console commands?!?!?! madness...
[GR]Ant_8490{A}
Area 51 Servers - Owner
Image
Image
Image
Image

MSI GE76 Raider
i9-11980HK 2.6GHz 8-Core Processor
32GB 3200Mhz DDR4 RAM
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Laptop GPU 16GB
2TB Samsung 980 Pro SSD
Windows 10
User avatar
shadowslayer
1000+ Posts
1000+ Posts
Posts: 1280
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 8:51 pm

Re: hdr

Post by shadowslayer »

ant_8490 wrote:
Xseba360 wrote:
Demon wrote:xD.
I use a console command I think it's
mat_hdr_level 0
I think...
works the same.
OMG buttons trigger console commands?!?!?! madness...
point_clientcommand ftw
Spoiler
Show
Saying "Your lucky i'm peaceful" is pretty much like saying "when i grow up i wanna be an arms race!"-HL2shadowslayer, Area 51 Minecraft
Imagethe only reason you shouldnt mess with me
Peter Brev

Re: hdr

Post by Peter Brev »

It would be point_servercommand.
User avatar
Xseba360
Server Admin
Posts: 1663
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:26 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: hdr

Post by Xseba360 »

Cpt. Goomba wrote:It would be point_servercommand.
no, just no.
Nicdel
Server Admin
Posts: 2417
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 4:50 am

Re: hdr

Post by Nicdel »

Cpt. Goomba wrote:It would be point_servercommand.
It's clientcommand. Too bad they fixed that bug where you could execute anything.
Ingame: -[SaD]- Nico

Image
User avatar
po0ka
Former Server Admin
Posts: 713
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 7:40 pm

Re: hdr

Post by po0ka »

Cpt. Goomba wrote:It would be point_servercommand.
NO WAY!
Image
just to add a third post to refute what you said so you feel very bad.
Keep in mind that what i say is not static, it is dynamic.
Years, months, weeks, and days after i say something, i can say the opposite.
Peter Brev

Re: hdr

Post by Peter Brev »

Oh shit, didn't understand.
Now I do :P
Locked