Summer reunion

Locked
User avatar
commander fury
Former Server Admin
Posts: 2426
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 12:37 pm
Location: France

Summer reunion

Post by commander fury » Tue Jul 18, 2017 5:20 am

...Anyone? I suggest Friday 21/07. 9 PM Paris time, 8 PM London time, 3 PM New York time, 12 AM LA time (https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/), if you prefer anything else just post it. We can get on the HL2 server or the CS:GO one (which I bought, but I haven't played deathrun yet) but I reckon getting on the HL2 server would get us more old-time players. Anyway, enjoy your summer fellow Gravity Riders.

User avatar
ant_8490
Site Admin
Posts: 4350
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 3:20 pm
Location: United States
Contact:

Re: Summer reunion

Post by ant_8490 » Fri Jul 21, 2017 3:24 pm

I joined HL2 DR at 3pm and no one else was there... oh well, this needs to be on a weekend i think...
[GR]Ant_8490{A}
Area 51 Servers - Owner
Image
Image
Image
Image

Lenovo Ideapad Y510p
i7-4700MQ 2.4GHz Quad-Core Processor
16GB 1600Mhz DDR3 RAM
NVIDIA GeForce GT 755M 2GB SLI
1TB Samsung EVO 850 SSD
Windows 10

SuperNovaX
1000+ Posts
1000+ Posts
Posts: 1729
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 3:47 pm
Location: America

Re: Summer reunion

Post by SuperNovaX » Sat Jul 22, 2017 3:31 am

I was swimming at that time lol after working 13 hours during the night,stayed up for 24 hours like an idiot. We really need to announce this stuff that way people know better
Darkness cannot drive out darkness;only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate;only love can do that.

User avatar
commander fury
Former Server Admin
Posts: 2426
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 12:37 pm
Location: France

Re: Summer reunion

Post by commander fury » Sat Jul 22, 2017 5:46 am

ant_8490 wrote:I joined HL2 DR at 3pm and no one else was there... oh well, this needs to be on a weekend i think...
Yeah, I didn't go since no one said they'd be there. We need more visibility.

Locked